The Tualatin Valley Council (TVC) is a non-profit organization located in Northwest Oregon, dedicated to promoting modern square dancing, round dancing, clogging, contra dancing and similar associated activities.

One of ten councils of the Oregon Federation of Square and Round Dance Clubs, the TVC represents the combined body of ten local area square dance clubs.

For TVC web site issues, contact Tim Roberts, Webmaster.

Council Officers

2018-19 Officers:

President: Mike St. Clair
Vice President: Judy Schnase
Secretary: Andis Garuts
Treasurer: Joanne Switzer
State Delegate: Mary Schneider

Additional Offices:

Caller Advisor:KC Curtis
OFN Reporter/Editor: Ferrous Steinka
PAC Delegate to TVC: Jeff Knapp
Sunshine Chairman: Janice Sminia
Webmaster Tim Roberts

Club Delegates:

Columbia River Dancers: Dale & Nancy Smith
Eager Beavers: Kay Rogers, Ken Marifke
Hayshakers: Judy Martin, Kathy Worthington
Hoedowners: Mike Duyck, Doug Morgan
Mix N Mingle: Rick & Robin Faltersack
R Square D: Mary McDanial, Marv Pope
Sunset Promenaders: Tom Sminia, Steve LeBlanc
Toe Draggers: Linda Curtis
Tri Squares: Alice Hendricks, Judy Groom
Tualatin Timber Squares: Marleigh Alexander
Valley River Dancers: Josie Rosenbury
Valley Squares: Julie Cooper, Dorothy Reed
Wave Steppers: Bob Allen
HomeAbout UsEvent CalendarTVC DocumentsMeeting MinutesPhoto Gallery